D banj Releases Photo Art And Tracklist For Comming Album

DKM boss,D banj  has finally unveiled the official track-list and release date for his long over-due album titled ‘King Don Come‘.

Fans were surprised when the buzz for the album which was due for release on the 7th of July suddenly went faint without any formal notification from D’Banj.

Recall that D’Banj already dropped two tracks;  Its Not A Lie ft. Harrysong & Wande Coal as well as , Be with You which were meant to serve as appetizers for the album.

The King Don Come album is now rescheduled to drop on the 25th of August.

The official tracklist was unveiled this evening by the Koko Master himself.

Peep the tracklist below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.